Dorset Clinical Commissioning Group

East Dorset

Who’s who

Locality Chair: Dr Colin Davidson

Locality Deputy Chairs: Dr Lawrence Lear and Mrs Sue Richards

Joint Principal Locality Leads: Helen Clark and Cath Woodman 

Senior Locality Lead: Diane McLaughlin

Locality GP practices

Cranborne Surgery

Old Dispensary

Orchid House Surgery

Penny's Hill Surgery

Quarter Jack Surgery

Trickett's Cross Surgery

Verwood Surgery

The Village Medical Practice

Walford Mill Surgery

West Moors Group Practice

Getting involved

By emailing the Locality Office at or on 01202 541488.

Stay Safe in the Sun

Find out about our initiative to help people stay safe during the summer.